Click on a year date for details of a rally.

Year Rally Title Winners Car
1958Express and Star RallyTony Fisher / Jim ThomasAustin A35
1959Express and Star RallyBill Bengry / Peter RobertsSimca Montlhéry
1960Express and Star RallyTom Gold / Stuart TurnerAustin Healey Sprite
1961Express and Star RallyBrian Harper / Ron CrellinMorgan
1962Express and Star RallyPat Moss / David StoneSaab
1963Express and Star RallyTony Fisher / Brian MeliaAustin Cooper
1964Express and Star RallyReg McBride / Don BarrowFord Anglia
1965Express and Star RallyDave Friswell / Richard BinnsCooper S
1966Express and Star RallyMalcolm Gibbs / Randall MorganCortina GT
1967Goodyear - Express and Star RallyTony Chappell / Hywell ThomasLotus Cortina
1968Castrol - Express and Star RallyColin Malkin / John BrownHillman Imp
1969Castrol - Express and Star RallyJohn Bloxham / Richard HarperEscort Twin Cam
1970 - No rally
1971 - No rally
1972Castrol Timpson RallyPat Ryan / Mike NicholsonCooper S
1973 - No rally
1974Castrol 75Tony Drummond / Dave RichardsFord Escort RS
1975Castrol 75Tony Fowkes / Brian HarrisFord Escort RS
1976Castrol 76Russell Brookes / John BrownFord Escort RS
1977Castrol 77Pentti Arikkala / John GittinsVauxhall Chevette
1978Castrol 78Pentti Arikkala / Mike NicholsonVauxhall Chevette
1979Castrol 79Ari Vatanen / Dave RichardsFord Escort RS
1980Castrol NationalJimmy McRae / Mike NicholsonVauxhall Chevette
1981Pace Petroleum National RallyHenri Toivonen / Fred GallagherSunbeam
1982Pace Petroleum National RallyMarkku Alen / Ilkka KivimakiLancia Rallye 037
1983Audi Sport National RallyMichele Mouton / Sue BakerAudi Quattro
1984Audi Sport National RallyMalcolm Wilson/Nigel HarrisAudi Quattro
1985Audi Sport National RallyTony Pond/Rob ArthurMetro 6R4
1986Audi Sport RallyStig Blomqvist/Bruno BerglandFord RS200
1987Audi Sport RallyDavid Gillanders / Ken ReesMetro 6R4
1988Audi Sport RallyRussell Brookes / Neil WilsonSierra Cosworth
1989Audi Sport International RallyDavid Llewellin / Phil ShortToyota Celica GT
1990Audi Sport International RallyRussell Brookes / Neil WilsonFord Sapphire Cosworth 4x4
1991Audi Sport International RallyDavid Llewellin / Mike CornerNissan Sunny GTI-R